Staff

GreenpowerUSA Board of Directors & Staff

President -  Jacob Boyett- Jacob.Boyett@greenpowerusa.net

Vice President of Academic Outreach - Julia West - Julia.West@greenpowerusa.net

Vice President of Operations - Andy Bernard - Andy.bernard@greenpowerusa.net

Outreach Manager - Patricia Jebeles - Patricia.Jebeles@greenpowerusa.net

Finance Manager - Julie Steenson - Julie.Steenson@greenpowerusa.net

Lead Academic Advisor -  Drew Sparks - Drew.Sparks@greenpowerusa.net